Kissing the Face of God Christmas Card In Stock and On Sale

Kissing the Face of God Christmas Card This beautiful “Kissing the Face of God” Christmas Card, by well-known American painter Morgan Weistling, features a picture of Mary kissing the face of the Infant Jesus. The inscription in the inside reads: “Wishing you the Love, Peace, and Happiness that the true meaning of Christmas brings.” The size is: 6 3/4 by 4 7/8in. Box of 25 with envelopes.

8 Responses to Kissing the Face of God Christmas Card In Stock and On Sale

  1. Barbara Curtis says:

    how can i order these cards?

  2. Carol Ernst says:

    This Christmas card was sent to me and it is the first time I have ever received a Christmas card that moved me to the point of tears. I lost my husband, after 49 years of marriage, on November 12th of this year. Can you please tell me how I can order these cards for next year?
    Sincerely,
    Carol Ernst
    barmas.cookin@gmail.com

  3. Collette says:

    Is this the most beautiful card you have ever seen? How precious!

  4. George Watson says:

    Please reply to e-mail address and tell me how I can purchase the card “kissing the face of God”
    Thank you much
    George Watson
    gwatson@ties2.net

  5. T. CAVE says:

    HOW CAN IPURCHASE THESE CARDS..I PURCHASED THE PAINTING IN CHARLESTON SEVERAL YEARS AGO….THANK YOU ..HAPPY NEW YEAR

  6. I just now found this painting while on a another website. It is so striking. The artist draws Our Lady as a normal,
    ordinary everyday Mother kissing her little boy. It’s a sweet and loving image of Mary, as a real “Mommy”. We’re used to seeing very formal portraits that,
    at times, make Mary look very iconic, but
    hard to relate to. This painting just hit my heart. Have a blessed Christmas. Terri C.

  7. I came across your blog and think it’s top quality.I’m thinking of starting a photography blog. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

